ANCHORAGE EDUCATION ASSOCIATION
ANCHORAGE EDUCATION ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors

Tom Klaameyer.jpg

Tom Klaameyer
President/Region VI Director
AEA Office
tom.klaameyer@anchorageea.net

Publication2.jpg

Chris Howard
Treasurer
Ursa Major Elementary School
howard_christina@asdk12.org

Doug Oliverson 2.jpg

Doug Oliverson
At-Large Director
North Star Elementary School
doug.oliverson@anchorageea.net

Dana Cain.jpg

Dana Cain
Region VI Director
Northwood Elementary School
dana.cain@anchorageea.net

Susan Ritter.jpg

Susan Ritter
At-Large Director
Service High School
susan.ritter@anchorageea.ne

Barbara Clark
At-Large Director
West High School
barb.clark@anchorageea.net

Christi Sitz.jpg

Christi Sitz
At-Large Director
Early Intervention Services
christi.sitz@anchorageea.net

Patti Stepp 2.jpg

Patti Stepp
At-Large Director
O'Malley Elementary School
stepp_patti@asdk12.org

MarnieHartill.jpeg

Marnie Hartill
VP/Programs
Bartlett High School
marnie.h@anchorageea.net

Tamara Jones.jpg

Tamara Jones
Region VI Director
Ursa Minor Elementary School
tamara.jones@anchorageea.net

Renee Rindone
Region VI Director
Mirror Lake Middle School
renee.rindone@anchorageea.net

Publication2.jpg

Ricky Lind
At-Large Director
Winterberry Charter School
lind_ricky@asdk12.org

 

Molly Deming
VP/Communications
Eagle Academy Charter School
molly.deming@anchorageea.net

Pam.jpg

Pamela Lloyd
At-Large Director
Goldenview Middle School
pamela.lloyd@anchorageea.net

Ivy Bowler
Region VI Director
Begich Middle School
ivy.bowler@anchorageea.net

Jessica Minguez.jpg

Jessica Minguez
Secretary
Scenic Park Elementary School
minguez_jessica@asdk12.org