ANCHORAGE EDUCATION ASSOCIATION
ANCHORAGE EDUCATION ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors

BrinnaWojtalewicz.jpg

Brinna Wojtalewicz
President/Region VI Director
AEA Office
brinna.w@anchorageea.net

Janet.jpg

Janet Rozema
Treasurer
Ocean View Elementary School
janet.rozema@anchorageea.net

Doug Oliverson
At-Large Director
North Star Elementary School
doug.oliverson@anchorageea.net

Dana Cain.jpg

Dana Cain
Region VI Director
Northwood Elementary School
dana.cain@anchorageea.net

TomKlaaymeyer.jpg

Tom Klaameyer
VP/Communications
Eagle River High School
tom.klaameyer@anchorageea.net

Barbara Clark
At-Large Director
West High School
barb.clark@anchorageea.net

Philip Walters
At-Large Director
Begich Middle School
philip.walters@anchorageea.net

Lisa Johnson
Region VI Director
Tudor Elementary School
lisa.johnson@anchorageea.net


MarnieHartill.jpeg

Marnie Hartill
VP/Programs
Bartlett High School
marnie.h@anchorageea.net

Molly Deming
At-Large Director
Eagle Academy Charter School
molly.deming@anchorageea.net

Tamara Jones
Region VI Director
Ursa Minor Elementary School
tamara.jones@anchorageea.net

Renee Rindone
Region VI Director
Mirror Lake Middle School
renee.rindone@anchorageea.net

CatherineMannix.jpg

Catherine Mannix
Secretary
Hanshew Middle School
catherine.mannix@anchorageea.net

Pam.jpg

Pamela Lloyd
At-Large Director
Goldenview Middle School
pamela.lloyd@anchorageea.net

Ivy Bowler
Region VI Director
Begich Middle School
ivy.bowler@anchorageea.net

Jerry.jpg

Jerry Tennyson
Region VI Director
College Gate Elementary School
gerald.tennyson@anchorageea.net